Aretha Franklin – The Genius of Aretha Franklin (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Aretha Franklin - The Genius of Aretha Franklin (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Album: The Genius of Aretha Franklin
Genre: Soul, R&B
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 51:56
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 1,05 GB


1. Aretha Franklin – I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) (2021 Remaster) (02:51)
2. Aretha Franklin – Do Right Woman – Do Right Man (2021 Remaster) (03:15)
3. Aretha Franklin – Respect (2021 Remaster) (02:26)
4. Aretha Franklin – Baby I Love You (2021 Remaster) (02:43)
5. Aretha Franklin – (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (2021 Remaster) (02:44)
6. Aretha Franklin – Chain of Fools (2021 Remaster) (02:47)
7. Aretha Franklin – (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone (2021 Remaster) (02:24)
8. Aretha Franklin – Ain’t No Way (2021 Remaster) (04:13)
9. Aretha Franklin – Think (2021 Remaster) (02:18)
10. Aretha Franklin – I Say a Little Prayer (2021 Remaster) (03:34)
11. Aretha Franklin – Bridge Over Troubled Water (2021 Remaster) (05:33)
12. Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady (2021 Remaster) (03:14)
13. Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming (2021 Remaster) (03:59)
14. Aretha Franklin – Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do) (2021 Remaster) (03:27)
15. Aretha Franklin – Something He Can Feel (2021 Remaster) (06:21)


To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivalled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honour imaginable.This album comes ahead of the highly anticipated National Geographic anthology series starring Cynthia Erivo “Genius: Aretha” and celebrates Franklin’s multi-award winning career with a selection of her biggest hits including “I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You),” “A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like),” “I Say A Little Prayer,” “(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone” as well as her signature smash “Respect.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: