Aretha Franklin – Aretha! (Remastered) (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Aretha Franklin - Aretha! (Remastered) (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Album: Aretha! (Remastered)
Genre: Soul
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 51:35
Total Tracks: 18
Total Size: 908 MB


1. Aretha Franklin – Won’t Be Long (Remastered) (03:12)
2. Aretha Franklin – Over The Rainbow (Remastered) (02:41)
3. Aretha Franklin – Love Is The Only Thing (Remastered) (02:43)
4. Aretha Franklin – Sweet Lover (Remastered) (03:25)
5. Aretha Franklin – All Night Long (Remastered) (03:00)
6. Aretha Franklin – Who Needs You (Remastered) (02:49)
7. Aretha Franklin – Right Now! (Remastered) (02:26)
8. Aretha Franklin – Are You Sure? (Remastered) (02:44)
9. Aretha Franklin – Maybe I’m A Fool (Remastered) (03:20)
10. Aretha Franklin – It Ain’t Necessarily So (Remastered) (02:56)
11. Aretha Franklin – By Myself (Remastered) (02:41)
12. Aretha Franklin – Today I Sing The Blues (Remastered) (02:46)
13. Aretha Franklin – By Myself (Remastered mono mix) (02:41)
14. Aretha Franklin – Won’t Be Long (Remastered mono mix) (02:58)
15. Aretha Franklin – All Night Long (Remastered mono mix) (03:08)
16. Aretha Franklin – Love Is The Only Thing (Remastered mono mix) (02:45)
17. Aretha Franklin – Right Now! (Remastered mono mix) (02:23)
18. Aretha Franklin – Today I Sing The Blues (Remastered mono mix) (02:48)


Aretha Louise Franklin (March 25, 1942 – August 16, 2018) was an American singer and pianist. Franklin began her career as a child singing gospel at New Bethel Baptist Church in Detroit, Michigan, where her father C. L. Franklin was a minister. At the age of 18, she embarked on a secular-music career as a recording artist for Columbia Records. While Franklin’s career did not immediately flourish, she found acclaim and commercial success after signing with Atlantic Records in 1966. Hit songs such as “I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You),” “Respect,” “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman,” “Chain of Fools,” “Think,” and “I Say a Little Prayer” propelled her past her musical peers. By the end of the 1960s, Franklin had come to be known as the “Queen of Soul.”Franklin continued to record acclaimed albums such as I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967), Lady Soul (1968), Spirit in the Dark (1970), Young, Gifted and Black (1972), Amazing Grace (1972), and Sparkle (1976) before experiencing problems with her record company. Franklin left Atlantic in 1979 and signed with Arista Records. She appeared in the 1980 film The Blues Brothers before releasing the successful albums Jump to It (1982), Who’s Zoomin’ Who? (1985), and Aretha (1986) on the Arista label. In 1998, Franklin returned to the Top 40 with the Lauryn Hill-produced song “A Rose Is Still a Rose”; later, she released an album of the same name which was certified gold. That same year, Franklin earned international acclaim for her performance of “Nessun dorma” at the Grammy Awards where she filled in at the last minute for Luciano Pavarotti, who canceled his appearance after the show had already begun. In a widely noted performance, she paid tribute to 2015 honoree Carole King by singing “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” at the Kennedy Center Honors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: