Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors (1985/2012) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors (1985/2012) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Aerosmith
Album: Done With Mirrors
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1985/2012
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 35:51
Total Tracks: 9
Total Size: 785 MB


01. Aerosmith – Let The Music Do The Talking (Album Version) (03:48)
02. Aerosmith – My Fist Your Face (Album Version) (04:23)
03. Aerosmith – Shame On You (Album Version) (03:22)
04. Aerosmith – The Reason A Dog (Album Version) (04:15)
05. Aerosmith – Shela (Album Version) (04:26)
06. Aerosmith – Gypsy Boots (Album Version) (04:17)
07. Aerosmith – She’s On Fire (Album Version) (03:47)
08. Aerosmith – The Hop (Album Version) (03:45)
09. Aerosmith – Darkness (Album Version) (03:44)

Download Links:

Done With Mirrors is the eighth studio masterpiece by American rock legends Aerosmith. The album is deemed the band’s “comeback” album and saw the return of Joe Perry and Brad Whitford. One of the band’s finest releases, Done With Mirrors, features their powerful lyrics and stellar guitar work. Done With Mirrors includes the standouts “Let The Music Do The Talking” and “Shela”.
Joe Perry returned to the fold in 1985, and Aerosmith turned out their finest record since Rocks. Unlike the records that preceded it, Done with Mirrors is powered by the same smart-assed lyrics and filthy guitars that formed the core of Aerosmith’s best songs. It didn’t receive the commercial or critical attention that Permanent Vacation did two years later, but Done With Mirrors is the better album; it marks the beginning of their remarkable comeback. – Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: