Ozzy Osbourne – No Rest for the Wicked (1988/2014) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Ozzy Osbourne - No Rest for the Wicked (1988/2014) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: No Rest for the Wicked
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1988/2014
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 51:30
Total Tracks: 11
Total Size: 1,11 GB


01. Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man (03:43)
02. Ozzy Osbourne – Devil’s Daughter (Holy War) (05:14)
03. Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Babies (04:14)
04. Ozzy Osbourne – Breakin’ All the Rules (05:15)
05. Ozzy Osbourne – Bloodbath in Paradise (05:02)
06. Ozzy Osbourne – Fire in the Sky (06:24)
07. Ozzy Osbourne – Tattooed Dancer (03:53)
08. Ozzy Osbourne – Demon Alcohol (04:30)
09. Ozzy Osbourne – Hero (04:48)
10. Ozzy Osbourne – The Liar (04:32)
11. Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man (Live) (03:48)

Download Links:

Things start to improve for Ozzy on No Rest for the Wicked, as Zakk Wylde replaces Jake E. Lee on guitar and Osbourne comes up with his best set since 1983. Again, it’s not quite up to the level of excellence his Blizzard of Ozz band achieved, but Osbourne sounds somewhat rejuvenated, and Wylde is a more consistently interesting guitarist than Lee. Highlights include “Miracle Man” (in which Ozzy gloats about the downfall of the TV preachers who had long attacked him as an agent of Satan) and the MTV hits “Crazy Babies” and “Breaking All the Rules”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: