Ozzy Osbourne – Ozzmosis (1995/2014) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (1995/2014) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Ozzmosis
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1995/2014
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 01:06:43
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 1,50 GB


01. Ozzy Osbourne – Perry Mason (05:53)
02. Ozzy Osbourne – I Just Want You (04:56)
03. Ozzy Osbourne – Ghost Behind My Eyes (05:11)
04. Ozzy Osbourne – Thunder Underground (06:29)
05. Ozzy Osbourne – See You on the Other Side (06:10)
06. Ozzy Osbourne – Tomorrow (06:36)
07. Ozzy Osbourne – Denial (05:12)
08. Ozzy Osbourne – My Little Man (04:52)
09. Ozzy Osbourne – My Jekyll Doesn’t Hide (06:34)
10. Ozzy Osbourne – Old LA Tonight (04:51)
11. Ozzy Osbourne – Whole World’s Fallin’ Down (Previously Unreleased Outside Of Japan) (05:09)
12. Ozzy Osbourne – Aimee (Non Lp B-Side) (04:44)

Download Links:

Despite a never-ending succession of guitarists, Ozzy Osbourne never changed his basic musical attack over the years. There are slight differences between the records, with the only noticeable distinctions being the production fads of the time. Ozzmosis, his sixth solo studio album, isn’t all that different from his previous two records, No More Tears and No Rest for the Wicked, largely due to the still impressive skills of guitarist Zakk Wylde. However, even Wylde’s prowess is diluted by the slick, modern-rock conscious production by Michael Beinhorn (Soul Asylum). Occasionally, the guitar is synthesized, which is indicative of the album’s main flaw – on the surface, the music is hard and loud, but it actually sounds smooth and processed. Furthermore, there’s a distinct lack of fully formed songs and riffs, which is what really sinks the record. Osbourne can survive bad production – he has for most of his career – but he can’t survive without having anything to sing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: