Ophélie Gaillard – Alvorada (2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz]

Ophélie Gaillard - Alvorada (2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Ophélie Gaillard
Album: Alvorada
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2015
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 01:49:05
Total Tracks: 27
Total Size: 2,07 GB


01. Ophélie Gaillard – Siete canciones populares españolas: IV. jota (03:25)
02. Ophélie Gaillard – Siete canciones populares españolas: V. nana (02:41)
03. Ophélie Gaillard – Goyescas: Intermezzo (04:05)
04. Ophélie Gaillard – Nieblas del riachuelo (03:55)
05. Ophélie Gaillard – Alvorada (04:10)
06. Ophélie Gaillard – El Manisero (03:30)
07. Ophélie Gaillard – Dos Gardenias (04:57)
08. Ophélie Gaillard – Nada (03:54)
09. Ophélie Gaillard – água e vinho (03:47)
10. Ophélie Gaillard – Escualo (04:05)
11. Ophélie Gaillard – Oblivion (03:57)
12. Ophélie Gaillard – Grand tango: tempo di tango (03:26)
13. Ophélie Gaillard – Grand tango: meno mosso (03:49)
14. Ophélie Gaillard – Grand tango: piu mosso (03:26)
15. Ophélie Gaillard – Nostalgias (04:58)
16. Ophélie Gaillard – Payadora (04:13)
17. Ophélie Gaillard – Romántica (03:35)
18. Ophélie Gaillard – A orlando goñi (03:57)
19. Ophélie Gaillard – Tarde em itapuã (02:59)
20. Ophélie Gaillard – Wave (04:06)
21. Ophélie Gaillard – O canto do cisne negro (02:53)
22. Ophélie Gaillard – Bachiana brasileira No. 5: I. cantilena (05:41)
23. Ophélie Gaillard – El cant dels ocells (02:59)
24. Ophélie Gaillard – Suite pour violoncelle seul: I. prelude-fantasia (05:34)
25. Ophélie Gaillard – Suite pour violoncelle seul: II. sardana-danza (04:29)
26. Ophélie Gaillard – Suite pour violoncelle seul: III. intermezzo e danza finale (06:09)
27. Ophélie Gaillard – Berimbau (04:11)

Download Links:

ALVORADA or the invitation to the voyage of cellist Ophélie Gaillard and her magical cello, a musical tour from Spain to Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Cuba) featuring, in particular, the composers Villa-Lobos, Granados, Piazzolla and Jobim.

In an exceptional mixture of classical pieces and arrangements of the greatest themes of this intense music, the cello sings with the bandoneon, dances with the piano, guitar or percussion, and abandons itself in amorous intimacy with the voices.

ALVORADA immerses us in a sound universe where the feverish energy of the rhythms of this Hispanic and South-American music entrances us and from which a sensual nostalgia responds to a dizzying tango. All the senses are aroused when hearing these spellbinding songs and rhythms.
The colour of the sun, from dawn to dusk, is found in the clever alternation of these enchanting, universal pieces.
All the exceptional musicians (Sabine Devieilhe, Toquinho, Sandra Rumolino, Juanjo Mosalini, Rudi Flores, Emmanuel Rossfelder, Gabriel Sivak…) participating in the ALVORADA voyage hypnotize and fascinate us, allowing us to accompany them at every instant in the progression of this dream proposed by OPHÉLIE GAILLARD.

« Piezas universales, encantadoras y deliciosas, capaces de hipnotizar al oyente, tratadas con mimo por la violonchelista y un grupo de músicos excepcionales que nos brindan un fascinante viaje que HispaOpera recomienda sin dudarlo. » –Hispaopera.com
« Avec ce « feelgood album » festif et de grande qualité, Ophélie Gaillard, la musicienne multifacette, ajoute une corde de plus à son violoncelle. Poétique, dansante, chaleureuse, l’Alvorada d’Ophélie Gaillard et de ses amis est une promesse de bonheur. » –fnac.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: