Neil Diamond – Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz]

Neil Diamond - Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Neil Diamond
Album: Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 59:40
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 2,00 GB


1. Neil Diamond – Beautiful Noise (Classic Diamonds) (03:24)
2. Neil Diamond – Hello Again (Classic Diamonds) (04:02)
3. Neil Diamond – I Am…I Said (Classic Diamonds) (05:04)
4. Neil Diamond – I’m A Believer (Classic Diamonds) (03:48)
5. Neil Diamond – Song Sung Blue (Classic Diamonds) (04:08)
6. Neil Diamond – September Morn (Classic Diamonds) (03:57)
7. Neil Diamond – America (Classic Diamonds) (04:04)
8. Neil Diamond – Holly Holy (Classic Diamonds) (05:55)
9. Neil Diamond – You Don’t Bring Me Flowers (Classic Diamonds) (03:33)
10. Neil Diamond – Play Me (Classic Diamonds) (04:42)
11. Neil Diamond – Love On The Rocks (Classic Diamonds) (04:06)
12. Neil Diamond – Heartlight (Classic Diamonds) (04:46)
13. Neil Diamond – I’ve Been This Way Before (Classic Diamonds) (03:43)
14. Neil Diamond – Sweet Caroline (Classic Diamonds) (04:20)


The 14 classic song collection ‘Classic Diamonds’ features new vocals from Neil Diamond paired with a new interpretation of Diamond’s most celebrated chart-topping hits performed by The London Symphony Orchestra. Recorded at both the world famous Abbey Road Studios in London and Neil Diamond’s studio in Los Angeles, the album was produced by Grammy-winning producer/arranger Walter Afanasieff and co-arranged by Afanasieff and Grammy winning conductor/arranger William Ross, who also conducted The London Symphony Orchestra for the recording. Neil Diamond is simply one of the most important vocalists and songwriters in the history of popular music, and this majestic new album shines a beautiful spotlight on some of his greatest works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: