Diana Panton – Red (Remastered) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz]

Diana Panton - Red (Remastered) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Diana Panton
Album: Red (Remastered)
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 01:01:30
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 3,97 GB


1. Diana Panton – Say It (Over and Over Again) (06:15)
2. Diana Panton – That’s All (04:00)
3. Diana Panton – You’re the Top (04:10)
4. Diana Panton – You’re My Thrill (04:41)
5. Diana Panton – Make Yourself Comfortable (04:32)
6. Diana Panton – 24 Hours a Day (03:34)
7. Diana Panton – The Island (05:36)
8. Diana Panton – Isn’t That the Thing to Do (04:26)
9. Diana Panton – Who Cares? (03:36)
10. Diana Panton – Love Dance (05:53)
11. Diana Panton – I Know Why and so Do You (05:06)
12. Diana Panton – I Only Love Because of You (04:07)
13. Diana Panton – Amazing (05:29)


As a follow-up to her critically acclaimed Pink album (2011 Silver Disc Award Winner in Japan) about first love, Diana Panton’s Red album is a profound expression about deeper love. Diana leads a stellar group of Canada’s finest musicians from both the classical and jazz worlds in the creation of an album of rare beauty and emotional intensity.Don Thompson (Order of Canada) specially tailored string quartet arrangements, plus harp to compliment Panton’s ethereal voice. Phil Dwyer’s saxophone (2012 JUNO Award Winner) provides a wonderful counterpoint to Panton’s pure vocals and underscores the sensuality of much of the album. Don Thompson, Reg Schwager and Jim Vivian round out the ensemble with sensitive performances. There is also a delectable duet with bluesman Harrison Kennedy that has unbeatable chemistry!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: