Olivia Jean – Night Owl (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Olivia Jean - Night Owl (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Olivia Jean
Album: Night Owl
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 37:53
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 460 MB


1. Olivia Jean – Garage Bat (02:06)
2. Olivia Jean – Night Owl (02:23)
3. Olivia Jean – Shut Your Mouth (01:57)
4. Olivia Jean – Brushfire (03:13)
5. Olivia Jean – In Two (03:30)
6. Olivia Jean – If You Don’t Love Me by Now (02:44)
7. Olivia Jean – Rhinestone (03:07)
8. Olivia Jean – The Hunt (02:26)
9. Olivia Jean – Jaan Pehechaan Ho (04:10)
10. Olivia Jean – Can You Help Me? (02:11)
11. Olivia Jean – Siren Call (02:53)
12. Olivia Jean – I Used to Be Lonely (02:06)
13. Olivia Jean – Perfume (02:49)
14. Olivia Jean – Tsunami Sue (02:10)

Download Links:

Olivia Jean is back on the beat with her second full-length (and first self-produced) album, Night Owl, due out August 30, 2019 on Third Man Records. The album mines the shared spaces between bubblegum, beach pop undercurrents and fuzzed out garage a la B-52s and Dick Dale, lyrically diving headfirst into the frustrations of perfectionism, mental barriers, obsession and modern heartache. Unlike Bathtub Love Killings on which we found Olivia playing every instrument on the vast majority of the album, Night Owl is decidedly more collaborative, with a studio band of buddies backing up her up.
Night Owl is exactly what it sounds like: the wee-hour workings of an artist engrossed in a project, pushing against omnipresent forces of fear and judgment to do exactly what you’ve always wanted to do and be exactly what you’ve known you are. It’s candy-coated and also bittersweet, fully aware and also full-hearted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: