ODESZA – In Return (Deluxe Edition) (2014/2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

ODESZA - In Return (Deluxe Edition) (2014/2015) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: ODESZA
Album: In Return (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Electronic
Release Date: 2014/2015
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:56:27
Total Tracks: 31
Total Size: 1,34 GB


1. ODESZA – Always This Late (02:40)
2. ODESZA – Say My Name (feat. Zyra) (04:22)
3. ODESZA – Bloom (03:15)
4. ODESZA – All We Need (feat. Shy Girls) (03:31)
5. ODESZA – Sundara (02:16)
6. ODESZA – White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts) (04:37)
7. ODESZA – Kusanagi (03:28)
8. ODESZA – Echoes (feat. Py) (04:24)
9. ODESZA – It’s Only (feat. Zyra) (04:28)
10. ODESZA – Koto (03:14)
11. ODESZA – Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren) (04:08)
12. ODESZA – Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant) (02:40)
13. ODESZA – For Us (feat. Briana Marela) (05:49)
14. ODESZA – Light (feat. Little Dragon) (04:13)
15. ODESZA – IPlayYouListen (Live) (04:29)
16. ODESZA – Bloom (Live) (03:30)
17. ODESZA – Say My Name (feat. Zyra) (Live) (04:06)
18. ODESZA – Always This Late (Instrumental) (02:40)
19. ODESZA – Say My Name (Instrumental) (04:02)
20. ODESZA – Bloom (Instrumental) (03:01)
21. ODESZA – All We Need (Instrumental) (03:31)
22. ODESZA – Sundara (Instrumental) (02:14)
23. ODESZA – White Lies (Instrumental) (04:37)
24. ODESZA – Kusanagi (Instrumental) (03:28)
25. ODESZA – Echoes (Instrumental) (04:10)
26. ODESZA – It’s Only (Instrumental) (04:20)
27. ODESZA – Koto (Instrumental) (03:14)
28. ODESZA – Memories That You Call (Instrumental) (03:43)
29. ODESZA – Sun Models (Instrumental) (02:24)
30. ODESZA – For Us (Instrumental) (05:29)
31. ODESZA – Light (Instrumental) (04:13)

Download Links:

ODESZA’s second album showcases the Seattle duo’s impeccable signature tribal sound filled with celestial synths, smooth chord progressions, glitchy digital effects and chillwave beats. Definitely an adequate audio companion for your upcoming weekend adventures. This new Deluxe Edition, in addition to the original 13 tracks, includes live recordings of “Bloom” and “Say My Name (feat. Zyra)”, plus “IPlayYouListen” from Summer’s Gone. There’s also the new song “Light (feat. Little Dragon)”, and instrumentals of the original tracks.
Seattle duo ODESZA stated their own sound with the title of their 2012 debut, Summer’s Gone, a two-word phrase that perfectly captures the bittersweet and blissful mood of their electro-pop. In Return, the band’s sophomore release, is an equally apt title on chronology alone, but it’s also an indication that the band continues to offer the warm fuzzies, and still fills the gap between acts like Pretty Lights and Miike Snow. Making their porridge “just right,” ODESZA are the group for the third bear, as highlight “Say My Name” with vocalist Zyra could be an asset on a mixtape marked “hipster,” “everyman,” “reserved snob,” or “club kid.” With clicks and chaos both soothed by the siren that is vocalist Py, “Echoes” holds appeal for those who like things brittle and glitchy, but also those who like things very Sia or Lorde. Ethereal and epic as well, “Memories That You Call” must be what it sounds like when Buddhist temples hold raves, while “All We Need” with Shy Girls is a different, more Prince-like and radio-worthy take on the genre of cloudy indie R&B. In the end, the diverse and dreamy In Return is just like Summer’s Gone with sampled vocals being replaced by well-selected vocalists, but more than anything, it’s a humble crowd-pleaser, wistful and warm just like another end of summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: