Nick Murphy, Chet Faker – Run Fast Sleep Naked (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Nick Murphy, Chet Faker - Run Fast Sleep Naked (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Nick Murphy, Chet Faker
Album: Run Fast Sleep Naked
Genre: Downtempo
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 47:03
Total Tracks: 11
Total Size: 502 MB


1. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Hear It Now (03:55)
2. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Harry Takes Drugs on the Weekend (03:41)
3. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Sanity (03:34)
4. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Sunlight (03:31)
5. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Some People (03:47)
6. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Yeah I Care (03:25)
7. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Novacaine and Coca Cola (06:31)
8. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Never No (04:31)
9. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Dangerous (03:11)
10. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Believe Me (05:45)
11. Nick Murphy / Chet Faker – Message You At Midnight (05:06)


2019 release from Nick Murphy, the artist formerly known as Chet Faker. Run Fast Sleep Naked is the follow-up to his 2014 debut, Built on Glass, which was released under the Chet Faker moniker, and his most recent effort, 2017’s Missing Link EP. Co-produced by Dave Harrington, the vocals for the collection were captured all around the world during the last four years. For the record, Murphy found “spaces and environments that most inspired him,” ranging from his grandmother’s living room to a studio in Tokyo to a New Zealand rental home while on vacation with his family. During this period, the musician began a process of intense self-examination, using Joseph Campbell’s writings to question his role as an artist in modern society. The instrumentation for the album was later recorded at Brooklyn, New York’s Figure 8 with help from over 15 musicians and a full orchestra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: