Louis Chédid, Yvan Cassar – En noires et blanches (Parce que – La Collection) (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Louis Chédid, Yvan Cassar - En noires et blanches (Parce que - La Collection) (2022) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Louis Chédid, Yvan Cassar
Album: En noires et blanches (Parce que – La Collection)
Genre: Pop, Chanson
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 49:30
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 936 MB


1. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Si seul sans vous (Version Piano – Voix) (03:01)
2. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Ainsi soit-il (Version Piano – Voix) (03:04)
3. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Tu peux compter sur moi (Version Piano – Voix) (02:34)
4. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Tout ce qu’on veut dans la vie (Version Piano – Voix) (03:13)
5. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Ne m’oubliez pas (Version Piano – Voix) (02:44)
6. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Ces mots sont pour toi (Version Piano – Voix) (03:57)
7. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Bouc Bel Air (Version Piano – Voix) (03:05)
8. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Le Chacha De L’insécurité (Version Piano – Voix) (03:51)
9. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Anne ma sœur Anne (Version Piano – Voix) (03:30)
10. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Danseur mondain (Version Piano – Voix) (03:45)
11. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – Les absents ont toujours tort (Version Piano – Voix) (03:43)
12. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – On ne dit jamais assez aux gens qu’on aime qu’on les aime (Version Piano – Voix) (03:32)
13. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – La belle (Version Piano – Voix) (03:15)
14. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – T’as beau pas être beau (Version Piano – Voix) (03:11)
15. Louis Chédid & Yvan Cassar – God Save the Swing (Version Piano – Voix) (02:59)


Louis Chedid’s repertoire revisited in piano-voice!

Louis Chedid is back with a project that revisits his repertoire in piano-voice with Yvan Cassar, pianist, conductor and arranger of genius (Johnny Hallyday, Claude Nougaro, Mylène Farmer, Roberto Alagna, Charles Aznavour). On this album, Yvan Cassar multiplies the sound worlds: the songs are wrapped in all the sensations that the piano can provide. From Ainsi soit-il to Les Absents ont toujours tort, the songs balance on the edge of emotion. Intense and light. As if it were the first time. Louis Chedid talks about it: “I tend to compose my songs on the guitar, and the idea of hearing them arranged on the piano by such a virtuoso attracted me straight away. I’m a complete autodidact and he, apart from his way of playing his instrument and arranging the songs, is an outstanding technician who is totally open to the world of composers. We couldn’t help but agree.

Includes his greatest hits and an unreleased track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: