Lord Of The Lost – Judas (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Lord Of The Lost - Judas (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Lord Of The Lost
Album: Judas
Genre: Metal
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:44:11
Total Tracks: 24
Total Size: 1,19 GB


01. Lord Of The Lost – Priest (05:19)
02. Lord Of The Lost – For They Know Not What They Do (04:22)
03. Lord Of The Lost – Your Star Has Led You Astray (03:31)
04. Lord Of The Lost – Born with a Broken Heart (04:06)
05. Lord Of The Lost – The 13th (04:18)
06. Lord Of The Lost – In the Field of Blood (04:18)
07. Lord Of The Lost – 2000 Years a Pyre (04:21)
08. Lord Of The Lost – Death is Just a Kiss Away (04:27)
09. Lord Of The Lost – The Heart is a Traitor (03:51)
10. Lord Of The Lost – Euphoria (04:41)
11. Lord Of The Lost – Be Still and Know (03:58)
12. Lord Of The Lost – The Death of All Colours (03:52)
13. Lord Of The Lost – The Gospel of Judas (04:05)
14. Lord Of The Lost – Viva Vendetta (03:49)
15. Lord Of The Lost – Argent (05:14)
16. Lord Of The Lost – The Heartbeat of the Devil (04:44)
17. Lord Of The Lost – And It Was Night (04:34)
18. Lord Of The Lost – My Constellation (04:45)
19. Lord Of The Lost – The Ashes of Flowers (04:50)
20. Lord Of The Lost – Iskarioth (03:58)
21. Lord Of The Lost – A War Within (04:53)
22. Lord Of The Lost – A World Where We Belong (04:25)
23. Lord Of The Lost – Apokatastasis (02:44)
24. Lord Of The Lost – Work of Salvation (04:52)


“LORD OF THE LOST return with their seventh studio album JUDAS (July 2, 2021 via Napalm Records) and act as usual completely freed from musical shackles and genre boundaries. With the sophisticated and detail-loving release, which was conceived as a double album from the beginning, the five musicians cement their outstanding position as exceptional artists and climb the next level with their most innovative and mature release to date, which does not want to fit into any drawer. Not only the sound is enormous, but also physically LORD OF THE LOST delivers impressively with JUDAS: The album will be available as a limited deluxe box, earbook, 2-CD Mediabook, 2-CD sleevepack, 2 x 2 LP gatefold recycled vinyl, double music cassette and as a digital version.The auditory experience begins with the atmospheric opener “Priest”, at the beginning of which there is a leitmotif, which runs through the album again and creates a tonal symbiosis for the total of 24 songs, which are divided into two album parts with Damnation and Salvation. At the latest with the sacred “For They Know Not What They Do” it becomes clear that JUDAS is based on an organic production of the old school: A real choir accompanies singer Chris Harms, whose haunting voice carries the gripping lyrics more than ever directly into the consciousness of the listener. Songs like” Your Star Has Led You Astray “or” Born With a Broken Heart ” effortlessly manage to keep the balance between hard vocals, raw fuzz guitars and gloomy beauty, which form the tonal breeding ground for LORD OF THE LOST. The latter focus on songs such as” Death Is Just a Kiss Away”,” My Constellation “and the final” Work of Salvation ” by real strings and concert grand pianos, as well as an imposing organ recorded in a church.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: