Korn – Korn III Remember Who You Are (2010) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz]

Korn - Korn III Remember Who You Are (2010) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Korn
Album: Korn III Remember Who You Are
Genre: Nu Metal
Release Date: 2010
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 58:00
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 689 MB


01.02. Korn – Uber-Time [Oildale (Leave Me Alone)] (06:35)
03. Korn – Pop A Pill (04:23)
04. Korn – Fear Is A Place To Live (03:16)
05. Korn – Move On (03:50)
06. Korn – Lead The Parade (04:28)
07. Korn – Let The Guilt Go (04:04)
08. Korn – The Past (05:18)
09. Korn – Never Around (05:35)
10. Korn – Are You Ready To Live (04:03)
11. Korn – Holding All These Lies (04:40)
12. Korn – Trapped Underneath the Stairs (04:36)
13. Korn – People Pleaser (07:08)

Download Links:

Their ninth offering, ‘Korn III -Remember Who You Are,’ is their first effort for brand new label home, Roadrunner Records, and it bursts at the seams with that very feeling that defined the band from the get-go. Each song unleashes an uneasiness reminiscent of Korn’s earliest and most unbridled material, but there’s also a modern refinement that’s epic in its execution. Korn definitely don’t lose sight of their roots on ‘Korn III – Remember Who You Are,’ but they also venture into uncharted darkness. All that truly matters is where they’re going. The album strikes a balance between their past and their future, as it finds the band reuniting with producer Ross Robinson, who manned the boards for their first two records, all the while joining forces with Roadrunner Records, the world’s leading rock label. With ‘Korn III – Remember Who You Are,’ it’s their time…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: