Gaye Su Akyol – Remiks İmparatorluğu II (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Gaye Su Akyol - Remiks İmparatorluğu II (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Gaye Su Akyol
Album: Remiks İmparatorluğu II
Genre: Electronic, World, Tribal
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 36:18
Total Tracks: 6
Total Size: 421 MB


01. Gaye Su Akyol – Berduş (Simple Symmetry Remix) (06:42)
02. Gaye Su Akyol – Eski Tüfek (Kaan Düzarat Remix) (06:37)
03. Gaye Su Akyol – Hologram (Islandman Remix) (04:40)
04. Gaye Su Akyol – Akıl Olmayınca (Mehmet Aslan Remix) (07:32)
05. Gaye Su Akyol – Kendimden Kaçmaktan (İpek İpekçioğlu Remix) (04:47)
06. Gaye Su Akyol – Nargile (Blackjoy Remix) (05:57)


Vesvese Records debut with Gaye Su Akyol’s long-awaited remix album, in collaboration with electronic music artists all around the world. The project will feature 18 tracks and will be released every three months as an EP.

The album is curated by DJ Kaan Düzarat who is also part of FOC Edits, Lalalar, and owner of Analog Kültür and Vesvese Records.

Gaye Su Akyol’s “Remiks Imparatorlugu” strikes back with its second EP, including six remixes from the original album titled “Hologram Imparatorlugu”.

Second phase of the trilogy comes with Simple Symmetry, Kaan Duzarat, Islandman, Mehmet Aslan, Ipek Ipekciglu and Blackjoy remixes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: