Gabrielle Aplin – Dear Happy (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Gabrielle Aplin
Album: Dear Happy
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 47:05
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 678 MB


01. Gabrielle Aplin – Until The Sun Comes Up (03:10)
02. Gabrielle Aplin – Invisible (03:55)
03. Gabrielle Aplin – One of Those Days (04:03)
04. Gabrielle Aplin – Kintsugi (02:56)
05. Gabrielle Aplin – Strange (02:43)
06. Gabrielle Aplin – My Mistake (04:25)
07. Gabrielle Aplin – Like You Say You Do (03:07)
08. Gabrielle Aplin – Losing Me (03:01)
09. Gabrielle Aplin – So Far so Good (03:18)
10. Gabrielle Aplin – Nothing Really Matters (02:44)
11. Gabrielle Aplin – Magic (04:05)
12. Gabrielle Aplin – Love Back (02:46)
13. Gabrielle Aplin – Miss You (03:17)
14. Gabrielle Aplin – Dear Happy (03:29)


Gabrielle Aplin releases her forthcoming third album Dear Happy on 17th January 2020.Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and theexperiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling theworld over the past couple of years.The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle’s most personal lyrical moments alongside abreadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displaysthe wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyricalcontent and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.British folk singer/songwriter Gabrielle Aplin presents her third full-length album, Dear Happy, following 2015’s Light in the Dark. This record is a document of Aplin’s life so far, specifically inspired by her experiences traveling the world as a musician. Dear Happy features the lead single “My Mistake.” ~ Liam Martin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: