Dolly Parton – Touch Your Woman (1972/2014) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Dolly Parton - Touch Your Woman (1972/2014) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Dolly Parton
Album: Touch Your Woman
Genre: Country
Release Date: 1972/2014
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 25:24
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 536 MB


01. Dolly Parton – Will He Be Waiting (02:31)
02. Dolly Parton – The Greatest Days of All (02:41)
03. Dolly Parton – Touch Your Woman (02:43)
04. Dolly Parton – A Lot of You Left in Me (02:31)
05. Dolly Parton – Second Best (02:57)
06. Dolly Parton – A Little at a Time (02:14)
07. Dolly Parton – Love Is Only as Strong (As Your Weakest Moment) (02:05)
08. Dolly Parton – Love Isn’t Free (02:34)
09. Dolly Parton – Mission Chapel Memories (03:09)
10. Dolly Parton – Loneliness Found Me (01:56)


Touch Your Woman is the ninth solo studio album by American country entertainer Dolly Parton, released in March 1972 on RCA Victor. The title song was a top ten country single for Parton in early 1972. The album was produced by Bob Ferguson and, as was generally the case with Parton’s early albums for RCA Records, contained mostly Parton’s own compositions, along with a couple of covers. This may be the very moment where Dolly Parton emerges as a masterclass singer. Goosebump-inducing vocal trills elevate an already excellent composition. Listen closely, and you can hear the styles of Reba McEntire and Lee Ann Womack being born.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: