Devin Townsend – Empath (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Devin Townsend - Empath (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Devin Townsend
Album: Empath (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 02:03:55
Total Tracks: 20
Total Size: 1,47 GB


1. Devin Townsend – Castaway (02:28)
2. Devin Townsend – Genesis (06:05)
3. Devin Townsend – Spirits Will Collide (04:39)
4. Devin Townsend – Evermore (05:30)
5. Devin Townsend – Sprite (06:37)
6. Devin Townsend – Hear Me (06:30)
7. Devin Townsend – Why? (04:59)
8. Devin Townsend – Borderlands (11:02)
9. Devin Townsend – Requiem (02:46)
10. Devin Townsend – Singularity (23:32)
11. Devin Townsend – The Contrarian (05:41)
12. Devin Townsend – King (05:29)
13. Devin Townsend – The Waiting Kind (03:54)
14. Devin Townsend – Empath (05:11)
15. Devin Townsend – Methuselah (04:07)
16. Devin Townsend – This Is Your Life (04:15)
17. Devin Townsend – Gulag (05:38)
18. Devin Townsend – Middle Aged Man (03:25)
19. Devin Townsend – Total Collapse (05:41)
20. Devin Townsend – Summer (06:15)


Canadian heavy music artist Devin Townsend will release EMPATH on the 29th March 2019, a record that will once and for all define himself as a musical force outside of any particular genre classification. On this album Devin has decided to see what would happen if all the styles that make up his current interests were finally represented in one place. To finally shake the fear of expectation, and just do what it is he was meant to do creatively, EMPATH, true to the name, is about allowing the audience a feeling for a variety of musical emotions. The musical dynamics represented on this single album are broad, challenging, and immense. To approach this sort of work with a long history of what makes heavy music ‘heavy’, allows this to be done with a type of power rarely heard. Joining Devin on this album is Frank Zappa alumni Mike Keneally as music director, as well as Morgan Agren (Mats And Morgan, Frank Zappa, Fredrik Thordendal), Anup Sastry (Monuments, Periphery), Samus Paulicelli (Decrepit Birth, Abigail Williams), Nathan Navarro, Elliot Desagnes, Steve Vai, Chad Kroeger, Anneke Van Giersbergen, Che Aimee Dorval, Ryan Dhale and the Elektra Women’s Choir. EMPATH will be available as a Limited 2CD Digipak (featuring an entire disc of bonus material), Gatefold 2LP+CD and LP-Booklet, Standard CD Jewelcase & as a digital album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: