Corrado Saija – Hypotyposis (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Corrado Saija - Hypotyposis (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Corrado Saija
Album: Hypotyposis
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Lounge
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:02:33
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 496 MB


01. Corrado Saija – Hypotyposis (05:27)
02. Corrado Saija – Cantata (Freely Inspired by J. S. Bach’s Cantata Bwv 478) (04:36)
03. Corrado Saija – Deckard’s Apartment (06:12)
04. Corrado Saija – Hypotyposis 7 (02:36)
05. Corrado Saija – Inargentato (02:34)
06. Corrado Saija – Lascia Ch’io Pianga (03:57)
07. Corrado Saija – Aereal Form 2 (03:16)
08. Corrado Saija – Izumi (03:43)
09. Corrado Saija – Passeggiata Piovosa (06:56)
10. Corrado Saija – Zefiro Solare (07:20)
11. Corrado Saija – In Un’istante (06:32)
12. Corrado Saija – Komm, Suesser Tod (Elaboration by J. S. Bach’s Cantata Bwv 478) (04:34)
13. Corrado Saija – Anacatabasi (04:48)


Lemongrassmusic present the new album „Hypotyposis“ by Italian musician and electronic sound artists Corrado Saija. 13 tracks that will take you really deep inside the world of musical rhetorical figures.

Rhetorical figures, like literary ones, are expressive devices used in the composition that have a very ancient origin. The hypotyposis is a rhetorical figure that plays a particular role because it includes others. The word “hypotyposis” means “draft” or “sketch” and is used to indicate something described in its essential features, which ends up having a greater expressive force by virtue of it.

Each track on this album investigates one or more of these particular figures in the attempt to realize a sort of musical painting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: