Big Sean – Finally Famous (2011/2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Big Sean - Finally Famous (2011/2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Big Sean
Album: Finally Famous
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2011/2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:02:33
Total Tracks: 16
Total Size: 743 MB


01. Big Sean – Intro (Big Sean/Finally Famous) (10th Anniversary) (01:15)
02. Big Sean – I Do It (10th Anniversary) (03:33)
03. Big Sean – My Last (10th Anniversary) (04:14)
04. Big Sean – Don’t Tell Me You Love Me (10th Anniversary) (03:54)
05. Big Sean – Wait For Me (10th Anniversary) (03:57)
06. Big Sean – Marvin & Chardonnay (10th Anniversary) (03:42)
07. Big Sean – Dance (A$$) Remix (10th Anniversary) (03:38)
08. Big Sean – Get It (DT) (10th Anniversary) (03:27)
09. Big Sean – Memories (Part II) (10th Anniversary) (04:33)
10. Big Sean – High (10th Anniversary) (04:22)
11. Big Sean – Live This Life (10th Anniversary) (04:19)
12. Big Sean – So Much More (10th Anniversary) (05:54)
13. Big Sean – What Goes Around (10th Anniversary) (04:16)
14. Big Sean – Celebrity (10th Anniversary) (03:44)
15. Big Sean – 100 Keys (10th Anniversary) (03:45)
16. Big Sean – Freshman 10 (Freestyle) (10th Anniversary) (03:52)


It’s been 10 years since Big Sean released Finally Famous. To celebrate the occasion, he has remixed and remastered his 2011 debut album, which spawned the hit singles “My Last” with Chris Brown and “Dance (A$$) [Remix]” with Nicki Minaj, plus appearances from Kanye West, John Legend, The-Dream, and Pusha-T. “This is the album that changed everything for me. It took me from being a mixtape artist to going from city to city and hearing myself on the radio,” recalled Sean. “My voice was super high. I was just figuring it out, dawg, nervous as hell.”The deluxe re-release also includes one never-before-heard song from the Finally Famous era called “Freshman 10 (Freestyle),” on which Sean reflects on his XXL Freshman Class cover shoot with J. Cole, Nipsey Hussle, and Wiz Khalifa. “It really takes me back to that time period, that 2010, 2011 moment in my life, so it really fit this body of work of Finally Famous,” he said of the Hit-Boy-produced track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: