Art d’Ecco – In Standard Definition (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Art d'Ecco - In Standard Definition (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Art d’Ecco
Album: In Standard Definition
Genre: Art Rock, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Glam Rock
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 39:41
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 456 MB


01. Art d’Ecco – Desires (03:31)
02. Art d’Ecco – TV God (03:31)
03. Art d’Ecco – Bird of Prey (04:02)
04. Art d’Ecco – Nothing Ever Changes (03:11)
05. Art d’Ecco – I Am the Dance Floor (03:44)
06. Art d’Ecco – Head Rush (02:57)
07. Art d’Ecco – Channel 7 (Pilot Season) (01:18)
08. Art d’Ecco – In Standard Definition (03:33)
09. Art d’Ecco – Good Looks (03:15)
10. Art d’Ecco – The Message (03:23)
11. Art d’Ecco – Channel 11 (Reruns) (02:40)
12. Art d’Ecco – I Remember (04:31)


Art d’Ecco is the stage name of an indie rock singer and musician based in Victoria, British Columbia. His music has been compared to David Bowie, The Cure, and Sparks. Following the success of Art d’Ecco’s 2018 debut release Trespasser, Paper Bag Records is thrilled to release the highly-anticipated sophomore album, In Standard Definition. Drawing deep inspirations from classic television and cinema, this stunning collection of new music is accompanied by a series of striking visual collaborations.Artist Quote: “TV God is what captivates us with entertainers and celebrity. We tune in, we obsess. We feel close to these complete strangers. Every era, and every culture has their very own TV God. When the world is crumbling around us we often look for entertainment to distract us and to give us hope. I’m guilty of it, and so are you.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: