Animal Collective – Time Skiffs (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz]

Animal Collective - Time Skiffs (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Animal Collective
Album: Time Skiffs
Genre: Indie Rock, Neo-psychedelia
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 47:03
Total Tracks: 9
Total Size: 946 MB


1-1. Animal Collective – Dragon Slayer (03:56)
1-2. Animal Collective – Car Keys (04:36)
1-3. Animal Collective – Prester John (06:29)
1-4. Animal Collective – Strung with Everything (06:56)
1-5. Animal Collective – Walker (03:47)
1-6. Animal Collective – Cherokee (07:50)
1-7. Animal Collective – Passer-by (04:18)
1-8. Animal Collective – We Go Back (03:23)
1-9. Animal Collective – Royal and Desire (05:46)


Time Skiffs’ nine songs are love letters, distress signals, en plein air observations, and relaxation hymns, the collected transmissions of four people who have grown into relationships and parenthood and adult worry. But they are rendered with Animal Collective’s singular sense of exploratory wonder. Harmonies so rich you want to skydive through their shared air, textures so fascinating you want to decode their sorcery, rhythms so intricate you want to untangle their sources. Here is Animal Collective nearing 20, still in search of what’s next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: