Andy Pfeiler – Futureman (2014) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Andy Pfeiler - Futureman (2014) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Andy Pfeiler
Album: Futureman
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2014
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 55:10
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 639 MB


1. Andy Pfeiler – Futureman (05:48)
2. Andy Pfeiler – Hitech (05:19)
3. Andy Pfeiler – Chances On the Dancefloor (Album Version) (05:05)
4. Andy Pfeiler – Do Right (04:50)
5. Andy Pfeiler – Oh What a Time (04:55)
6. Andy Pfeiler – Ufs (04:51)
7. Andy Pfeiler – In a Letter (06:00)
8. Andy Pfeiler – When I Get Home (05:01)
9. Andy Pfeiler – Lay Low (05:50)
10. Andy Pfeiler – Everybody (07:28)


He is Mr Red Horn’s first supplier of funky guitar riffs, as a member of The Nils Landgren Funk Unit. And he is back once again with a new soulful and funky solo flight. ”FutureMan” is Andy Pfeilers fourth album release which combines classic soul, retro-futuristic funk, with ballads and afrobeat-inspired grooves. A large part of FutureMan has been conceived in cities like Berlin, Paris and Cannes but also on the Portuguese west coast and of course in his hometown, Stockholm. “Being on the move inspires me a lot, widens my perspectives and also gives me focus. Since I’m working with different projects all the time, I sometimes need to be able to really concentrate on one thing alone. Especially when it comes to finishing lyrics. Berlin is a great city when it comes to that. I just love walking those avenues for hours with my headphones on and with my pen and note book ready.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: