Amanda Holden – Songs From My Heart (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Amanda Holden - Songs From My Heart (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Amanda Holden
Album: Songs From My Heart
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 50:50
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 564 MB


1. Amanda Holden – Not While I’m Around (02:45)
2. Amanda Holden – With You (04:28)
3. Amanda Holden – Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (05:34)
4. Amanda Holden – When She Loved Me (03:08)
5. Amanda Holden – Hushabye Mountain (03:20)
6. Amanda Holden – A Thousand Years (04:34)
7. Amanda Holden – I Know Him So Well (04:12)
8. Amanda Holden – I Dreamed A Dream (04:18)
9. Amanda Holden – Over The Rainbow (03:09)
10. Amanda Holden – Somewhere (02:51)
11. Amanda Holden – As If We Never Said Goodbye (04:51)
12. Amanda Holden – Tightrope (04:01)
13. Amanda Holden – Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (03:33)

Download Links:

Amanda Holden is undoubtedly one of Britain’s best loved entertainers – an Olivier Award nominated actress, singer, radio presenter on Heart Breakfast, author and judge on the UK’s biggest television show Britain’s Got Talent. Her multitude of talents, warmth and fun-loving personality have won her a loyal army of fans across the globe.
The album “Songs From My Heart” is a collection of covers including ‘I Dream a Dream’ from ‘Les Miserables’, ‘Not While I’m Around’ from ‘Sweeney Todd’ and ‘Don’t Cry For Me Argentina’ from ‘Evita’. The lead single is Holden’s version of ‘With You’ from the musical adaptation of ‘Ghost’.

The album, showcasing Amanda’s impeccable vocal talents, is packed with beloved favourites including ‘Dreamed A Dream’ (Les Miserables), ‘Not While I’m Around’ (Sweeney Todd),

‘Don’t Cry For Me Argentina’ (Evita), ‘I Know Him So Well’ with Sheridan Smith (Chess) and the heartbreaking new single ‘With You’ (Ghost).

Music and singing were Holden’s first loves and she decided to make the album after she recorded ‘Tightrope’ from ‘The Greatest Showman’ with her daughters for her husband Chris, to mark their 10th wedding anniversary in 2018.

“People think they know who I am because they see me being loud and outrageous on the television or radio. That is a part of me but really I’m all about my family. This album is all the songs I’ve loved in my life, sung for the people who mean the most to me. It’s a very emotional album that everyone can relate to. I had a tape recorder as a little girl and would sing into it dreaming of this moment. There is a story behind every song on the album, celebrating life, love and loss – the darkest and happiest moments in my life so far. It is literally my heart laid bare.” (Amanda Holden)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: