All Time Low – It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz]

All Time Low - It's Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: All Time Low
Album: It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute
Genre: Pop Punk
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 40:58
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 538 MB


1. All Time Low – Weightless (03:29)
2. All Time Low – Break Your Little Heart (02:58)
3. All Time Low – Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t) (02:59)
4. All Time Low – Lost In Stereo (03:40)
5. All Time Low – Stella (03:19)
6. All Time Low – Sick Little Games (03:26)
7. All Time Low – Hello, Brooklyn (03:22)
8. All Time Low – Walls (03:08)
9. All Time Low – Too Much (04:26)
10. All Time Low – Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal (03:24)
11. All Time Low – A Party Song (The Walk of Shame) (02:55)
12. All Time Low – Therapy (03:46)

Download Links:

All Time Low have announced they’ll be playing their 2009 album Nothing Personal in-full at select shows in honor of the record’s 10-year anniversary. Over the summer, the band announced they’d be re-recording the album and dropping a documentary that explains the backstory of it. “10 years later we return to the scene of the crime: Filmed and tracked live at RedBull Studios, we take look back at All Time Low’s album Nothing Personal. Coming soon!”
When they made the original announcement, many fans hoped that it meant they’d be performing an anniversary tour in honor of the album. While the band didn’t announce a full-fledged tour, they will be playing the album in full in three U.S. cities in December.

“Hey all, it’s been 10 years since Nothing Personal came out, and you know what? It’s Still Nothing Personal. Get it? Ok good. Anyway! We’ll be playing the album in its entirety in 3 cities across the country this December: LA, Chicago, and Sayreville, NJ.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: