Alice Cooper – Paranormal (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [FLAC, 24bit, 88,2 kHz]

Alice Cooper - Paranormal (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [FLAC, 24bit, 88,2 kHz] Download

Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Paranormal (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2017
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 88,2 kHz
Duration: 01:07:21
Total Tracks: 18
Total Size: 1,34 GB


01. Alice Cooper feat. Roger Glover – Paranormal (04:11)
02. Alice Cooper – Dead Flies (02:22)
03. Alice Cooper – Fireball (04:49)
04. Alice Cooper – Paranoiac Personality (03:11)
05. Alice Cooper feat. Billy Gibbons – Fallen in Love (03:33)
06. Alice Cooper – Dynamite Road (02:43)
07. Alice Cooper – Private Public Breakdown (03:26)
08. Alice Cooper – Holy Water (03:08)
09. Alice Cooper – Rats (02:38)
10. Alice Cooper – The Sound of A (04:06)
11. Alice Cooper – Genuine American Girl (04:27)
12. Alice Cooper – You and All of Your Friends (02:41)
13. Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live in Columbus) (03:10)
14. Alice Cooper – Under My Wheels (Live in Columbus) (02:56)
15. Alice Cooper – Billion Dollar Babies (Live in Columbus) (03:38)
16. Alice Cooper – Feed My Frankenstein (Live in Columbus) (05:01)
17. Alice Cooper – Only Women Bleed (Live in Columbus) (05:08)
18. Alice Cooper – School’s Out (Live in Columbus) (06:06)

Download Links:

On his first studio album since 2011, Alice Cooper is joined by such musical luminaries as U2 drummer Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons and bassist Roger Glover from Deep Purple. Produced by Cooper’s longtime associate Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Kiss), Paranormal includes a bonus disc featuring two songs Cooper cut with his original 1970s band, and six classic hits recorded live in Columbus, Ohio in May 2016.
“My definition of paranormal is something that is ‘other than normal’ or ‘alongside of normal.’ You could say my whole career has been that. I would look at what was normal and step left of it. That’s what gets people’s attention. They’d listen to our music and see our show and say, ‘That’s so strange… oh yeah, that’s so Alice.”
– Alice Cooper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: