Agnes Obel – Myopia (Instrumentals) (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Agnes Obel - Myopia (Instrumentals) (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Agnes Obel
Album: Myopia (Instrumentals)
Genre: Indie
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 23:51
Total Tracks: 5
Total Size: 233 MB


1-01. Agnes Obel – Camera’s Rolling (04:43)
1-02. Agnes Obel – Broken Sleep (04:54)
1-03. Agnes Obel – Island of Doom (05:29)
1-04. Agnes Obel – Myopia (05:17)
1-05. Agnes Obel – Can’t Be (03:25)

Download Links:

5 Instrumental tracks from Agnes Obel’s latest album Myopia, released on Februart 21, 2020 via DG.

Following the same principles as with her previous albums (Philharmonics, Aventine and Citizen Of Glass), which she completed as a one-woman project in her own Berlin home studio, Obel has been under self-imposed creative isolation with the removal of all outside influences and distraction in the writing, recording and mixing process. “The albums I’ve worked on have all required that I build a bubble of some kind in which everything becomes about the album.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: