Adia Victoria – Beyond The Bloodhounds (2016) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Adia Victoria - Beyond The Bloodhounds (2016) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Adia Victoria
Album: Beyond The Bloodhounds
Genre: Alternative
Release Date: 2016
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 43:38
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 461 MB


1. Adia Victoria – Lonely Avenue (00:46)
2. Adia Victoria – Dead Eyes (02:21)
3. Adia Victoria – Out Of Love (02:52)
4. Adia Victoria – Mortimer’s Blues (04:17)
5. Adia Victoria – Sea Of Sand (05:15)
6. Adia Victoria – And Then You Die (04:23)
7. Adia Victoria – Howlin’ Shame (03:21)
8. Adia Victoria – Horrible Weather (04:00)
9. Adia Victoria – Head Rot (04:05)
10. Adia Victoria – Invisible Hands (04:29)
11. Adia Victoria – Stuck In The South (03:07)
12. Adia Victoria – Mexico Blues (04:37)

Download Links:

The Nashville-based artist travels the land of Delta blues, afro punk, and country, and with Beyond The Bloodhounds Adia reveals a fresh reference point on the musical landscape. Asked about her artistic goals, the songwriter/vocalist will say, “I want to shine a light on the unseen, and speak the unspeakable.” Adia Victoria is a truth teller. She admits, “I don’t necessarily paint myself in a flattering light. This isn’t the pop version of pretty or the strategically posed pretty-ugly. Sometimes I’m just ugly. There’s a brat in some of these songs, selfish, naïve, vengeful, but there’s also a tender eye that just wants the listener to feel seen and understood.”
Beyond The Bloodhounds was produced by Roger Moutenot(Yo La Tengo, Sleater Kinney) and the artist herself and recorded at Nashville, Tennessee’s Haptown Studios. The album features the indelible lyrics, voice, and guitar solos of Adia Victoria along with a band of talented musicians including Tiffany Minton (Drums), Alex Caress (keys), Mason Hickman (guitar), and Jason Harris (bass).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: