Accept – Symphonic Terror (Live at Wacken 2017) (2018) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz]

Accept - Symphonic Terror (Live at Wacken 2017) (2018) [FLAC, 24bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Accept
Album: Symphonic Terror (Live at Wacken 2017)
Genre: Metal
Release Date: 2018
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 02:00:01
Total Tracks: 21
Total Size: 1,55 GB


1. Accept – Die by the Sword (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:31)
2. Accept – Restless and Wild (Live in Wacken 2017) (04:31)
3. Accept – Koolaid (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:05)
4. Accept – Pandemic (Live in Wacken 2017) (06:00)
5. Accept – Final Journey (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:18)
6. Accept – Night on Bald Mountain (Live in Wacken 2017) (07:08)
7. Accept – Scherzo (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:28)
8. Accept – Romeo and Juliet (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:46)
9. Accept – Pathétique (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:56)
10. Accept – Double Cello Concerto in G Minor (Live in Wacken 2017) (03:40)
11. Accept – Symphony NO 40 in G Minor (Live in Wacken 2017) (04:38)
12. Accept – Princess of the Dawn (Live in Wacken 2017) (07:34)
13. Accept – Stalingrad (Live in Wacken 2017) (06:21)
14. Accept – Dark Side of My Heart (Live in Wacken 2017) (04:40)
15. Accept – Breaker (Live in Wacken 2017) (04:30)
16. Accept – Shadow Soldiers (Live in Wacken 2017) (06:00)
17. Accept – Dying Breed (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:45)
18. Accept – Fast as a Shark (Live in Wacken 2017) (04:51)
19. Accept – Metal Heart (Live in Wacken 2017) (07:32)
20. Accept – Teutonic Terror (Live in Wacken 2017) (05:43)
21. Accept – Balls to the Wall (Live in Wacken 2017) (07:56)

Download Links:

Over the past few months, the German band has been anything but passive, instead they‘ve been finalising their latest project, their upcoming live release »Symphonic Terror – Live at Wacken 2017.
Fans can expect a unique, 2 hour ACCEPT show, shot on August 3rd, 2017 at the legendary W:O:A, where the band played the biggest and most extraordinary show of their career in front of 80.000 live fans at the festival, on top of thousands more fans watching via the live stream! The show was divided into three parts, showing the full creative power of ACCEPT: The first part hosted the premiere of new tracks ‘Die By The Sword’ and ‘Koolaid’, as well as some of their most popular songs, such as ‘Restless And Wild’and ‘Pandemic’. The middle part hosted guitarist Wolf Hoffmann accompanied by a symphony orchestra, presenting the best-of from his recent solo album »Headbangers Symphony«, which includes metal versions of some of the world‘s biggest classical compositions (e.g. from Beethoven, Mozart, Vivaldi,…). And in the last but not least part, fans were able to bang their heads to ACCEPTanthems (also accompanied by the orchestra), such as ‘Princess Of The Dawn’, ‘Breaker’, ‘Fast As A Shark’ and ‘Metal Heart’, as well as to new songs like ‘Stalingrad’, ‘Shadow Soldiers’ or ‘Teutonic Terror’. The finale could be nothing less than an 8 minute version of their eminent hit ‘Balls To The Walls’!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: