A Life Divided – Echoes (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

A Life Divided - Echoes (2020) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: A Life Divided
Album: Echoes
Genre: Alternative, Indie
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 55:57
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 669 MB


1. A Life Divided – Hello Emptiness (04:02)
2. A Life Divided – Dry Your Eyes (04:57)
3. A Life Divided – Addicted (03:37)
4. A Life Divided – Confronted (04:01)
5. A Life Divided – Enemy (03:28)
6. A Life Divided – Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (04:24)
7. A Life Divided – Far (05:27)
8. A Life Divided – Anybody out There (03:39)
9. A Life Divided – Push (04:25)
10. A Life Divided – Servant (04:12)
11. A Life Divided – The Ordinary (03:33)
12. A Life Divided – Circles (04:01)
13. A Life Divided – Forevermore (06:06)

Download Links:

Imagine you could send your current favorite rock record on a journey through time and into the past – what would it sound like? That’s exactly what A Life Divided had in mind when creating their new album “Echoes” – 13 songs that combine the band’s dark alternative rock with the zeitgeist of the 80s. After German radio hits like “Feel”, “Space” or “Heart on Fire”, an award for the best newcomer, provided by one of the biggest radio stations in Germany, tours with Apocalyptica, Eisbrecher, Unheilig and Oomph as well as sold out headliner club tours, it is without a doubt that A Life Divided and their blend of rock music with electronic elements are known across all scenes. The band currently consists of vocalist and songwriter Jürgen Plangger (also guitarist for Eisbrecher), guitarist Tony Berger (ex-Lacrimas Profundere) and bass player Tobias Egger as well as songwriter Erik Damköhler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: