Trisha Yearwood – Every Girl (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Trisha Yearwood - Every Girl (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Trisha Yearwood
Album: Every Girl
Genre: Country
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 49:42
Total Tracks: 14
Total Size: 563 MB


1. Trisha Yearwood – Workin’ on Whiskey (03:49)
2. Trisha Yearwood – Find a Way (03:19)
3. Trisha Yearwood – Home (03:43)
4. Trisha Yearwood – Every Girl in This Town (02:59)
5. Trisha Yearwood – Tell Me Something I Don’t Know (feat. Kelly Clarkson) (03:48)
6. Trisha Yearwood – What Gave Me Away (feat. Garth Brooks) (03:29)
7. Trisha Yearwood – Something Kinda Like It (03:00)
8. Trisha Yearwood – When Lonely Calls (03:33)
9. Trisha Yearwood – The Matador (04:12)
10. Trisha Yearwood – I’ll Carry You Home (03:36)
11. Trisha Yearwood – Drink Up (02:50)
12. Trisha Yearwood – Bible and a .44 (feat. Patty Loveless) (04:01)
13. Trisha Yearwood – Can’t Take Back Goodbye (03:09)
14. Trisha Yearwood – Love You Anyway (feat. Don Henley) (04:08)


Trisha Yearwood’s inspirational new video for her current single, “Every Girl in This Town,” spotlights the award-winning singer joined by an all-female cast of extras, with girls and women representing an array of ages, races and types, finding commonality in the idea of just being themselves.Directed by Blythe Thomas, who has helmed clips for Hozier, Ryan Hurd and the Brummies (whose song “Drive Away” featured Kacey Musgraves), the video cuts between in-studio footage of Yearwood performing the song as other women are shown either alone or together, seated, dancing or posing for the camera. Once the power ballad kicks into overdrive, backed by a pounding beat and electric guitars, the action picks up and even includes Yearwood busting some dance moves with some of her co-stars. The uninhibited expression of solidarity and individuality is what first drew Yearwood to the tune penned by Erik Dylan, Connie Harrington and Caitlyn Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: