The Weeknd – The Highlights (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

The Weeknd - The Highlights (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: The Highlights
Genre: R&B
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:17:00
Total Tracks: 18
Total Size: 891 MB


01. The Weeknd – Save Your Tears (03:35)
02. The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (03:20)
03. The Weeknd – In Your Eyes (03:57)
04. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (03:33)
05. The Weeknd – I Feel It Coming (04:29)
06. The Weeknd – Starboy (03:50)
07. The Weeknd – Pray For Me (03:31)
08. The Weeknd – Heartless (03:18)
09. The Weeknd – Often (04:09)
10. The Weeknd – The Hills (04:02)
11. The Weeknd – Call Out My Name (03:48)
12. The Weeknd – Die For You (04:20)
13. The Weeknd – Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) (04:37)
14. Ariana Grande – Love Me Harder (03:56)
15. The Weeknd – Acquainted (05:48)
16. The Weeknd – Wicked Games (05:25)
17. The Weeknd – The Morning (05:15)
18. The Weeknd – After Hours (06:01)


The Weeknd has unveiled an 18-song collection, The Highlights, in advance of his upcoming Super Bowl halftime performance.

The “Blinding Lights” singer will take the stage at the Super Bowl LV showdown between Tampa Bay and Kansas City on Feb. 7 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida and the specially curated collection is an introduction to some of his career highlights for the gigantic audience that typically tunes in to the biggest annual TV broadcast.

But before then, he’s offering fans the chance to order a copy of his hits comp, which features such beloved songs as “In Your Eyes,” “Can’t Feel My Face,” “Starboy,” “Heartless,” “Die For You,” “Love Me Harder” and “Wicked Games,” among others; the singer’s site says the CD version will ship in the next two or three weeks. According to XO/Republic Records, the project will be available on Feb. 5.The Weeknd’s career deserved a best of. Shortly after the release and the worldwide success of After Hours in 2020, and without a doubt one of his best projects, The Highlights is a synthesis of ten years of music, ten years spent defining modern pop. So, let’s say it right away, there are no surprises here in terms of the track list. We find The Weeknd’s hits, including the latest phenomenon, Blinding Lights, but also I Feel it Coming , a duet with Daft Punk, or The Hills, which truly transformed him into a global pop star in 2016. With no new material, this Greatest Hits allows you to retrace the Canadian’s discography, but also to make some detours through projects other than his albums, in particular thanks to Earned It from the soundtrack to the film 50 Shades of Grey, to Pray For Me from Black Panther, or Love Me Harder, featuring Ariana Grande and released on the album My Everything by the latter in 2014. – Brice Miclet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: