The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Alternate World) (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

The Weeknd - Dawn FM (Alternate World) (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Dawn FM (Alternate World)
Genre: R&B
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 01:05:49
Total Tracks: 19
Total Size: 767 MB


01. The Weeknd – Dawn FM (01:36)
02. The Weeknd – Gasoline (03:32)
03. The Weeknd – How Do I Make You Love Me? (03:34)
04. The Weeknd – Take My Breath (05:39)
05. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (03:08)
06. The Weeknd – A Tale By Quincy (01:36)
07. The Weeknd – Out of Time (03:34)
08. The Weeknd – Here We Go… Again (03:29)
09. The Weeknd – Best Friends (02:43)
10. The Weeknd – Is There Someone Else? (03:19)
11. The Weeknd – Starry Eyes (02:28)
12. The Weeknd – Every Angel is Terrifying (02:47)
13. The Weeknd – Don’t Break My Heart (03:25)
14. The Weeknd – I Heard You’re Married (04:23)
15. The Weeknd – Less Than Zero (03:31)
16. The Weeknd – Phantom Regret by Jim (02:59)
17. The Weeknd – Take My Breath (Remix) (06:08)
18. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (Remix) (03:58)
19. Swedish House Mafia – Moth To A Flame (03:54)


The Weeknd shares an expanded version of his new album, “Dawn FM” featuring a new remix of “Sacrifice” with Swedish House Mafia.

The Weeknd came through on Friday with the release of his new album, Dawn FM. Serving as a follow-up to After Hours and apparently, the second installment in a trilogy of projects, the singer delivered a body of work that set the bar high for 2022 and the albums that will follow.

Just days after the album’s release and he’s already unloaded two music videos for the project with “Sacrifice” and “Gasoline.” Now, he’s returned with the “alternate world” version of Dawn FM. The album boasts two new remixes, as well as the previously released single, “Moth To A Flame” with Swedish House Mafia. The electronic group also contributes to the “Sacrifice” remix” while Agents Of Time join The Weeknd for the remix of “Take My Breath.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: