The Blues Band – The Rooster Crowed (2018) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

The Blues Band - The Rooster Crowed (2018) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: The Blues Band
Album: The Rooster Crowed
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Release Date: 2018
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 51:18
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 557 MB


1. The Blues Band – New Skin Game Blues (03:56)
2. The Blues Band – Peace Don’t You Worry (03:32)
3. The Blues Band – The Rooster Crowed in Memphis (04:47)
4. The Blues Band – Too Much Competition (04:01)
5. The Blues Band – I Am the Doctor (04:25)
6. The Blues Band – Still a Fool (07:00)
7. The Blues Band – Say You Will (04:03)
8. The Blues Band – Hot Dog (02:37)
9. The Blues Band – Weeping Willow (04:38)
10. The Blues Band – Brother Blues (04:14)
11. The Blues Band – Get Right Church (03:24)
12. The Blues Band – Even Better (04:36)


The Blues Band’s new studio album The Rooster Crowed confirms that the musicians; Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Tom McGuinness, Gary Fletcher and Rob Townsend, after nearly forty years together, have lost none of their passion, nor expertise for the blues music genre they love. Twelve tracks, nine of them brand new original songs written within the band and three re-arrangements of traditional blues song, recorded over a three day period last year, prove this – just listen!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: