ONE OK ROCK – Eye Of The Storm (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

ONE OK ROCK - Eye Of The Storm (2019) [FLAC, 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Album: Eye Of The Storm
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 42:27
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 506 MB


1. ONE OK ROCK – Eye Of The Storm (03:02)
2. ONE OK ROCK – Stand Out Fit In (03:34)
3. ONE OK ROCK – Head High (03:27)
4. ONE OK ROCK – Grow Old Die Young (03:26)
5. ONE OK ROCK – Push Back (03:29)
6. ONE OK ROCK – Wasted Nights (03:44)
7. ONE OK ROCK – Change (02:56)
8. ONE OK ROCK – Letting Go (03:20)
9. ONE OK ROCK – Worst In Me (03:09)
10. ONE OK ROCK – In The Stars (feat. Kiiara) (03:23)
11. ONE OK ROCK – Giants (02:44)
12. ONE OK ROCK – Unforgettable (03:15)
13. ONE OK ROCK – The Last Time (02:50)

Download Links:

Fueled By Ramen recording group ONE OK ROCK has announced the release of their hugely anticipated new album. EYE OF THE STORM arrives everywhere on Friday, February 15th. ONE OK ROCK vocalist Taka commented on the new body of work: “For this album we challenged and pushed ourselves to try new things while still maintaining the essence of what our band is,” adding, “I believe you will hear some things you have never heard from ONE OK ROCK.” In addition, “Stand Out Fit In” arrives alongside a spectacular new companion visual, directed by award-winning filmmaker Peter Huang (Martin Garrix, Avicii, Jessie Reyez), which is streaming now on Fueled By Ramen’s YouTube channel. EYE OF THE STORM further features such stellar new tracks as “In The Stars (Feat. Kiiara)” and the recently released single, “Change.” The latter track is joined by a new companion visual, directed by filmmaker Raul Gonzo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: