Olivier Temime – Inner Songs (2023) [FLAC, 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Olivier Temime - Inner Songs (2023) [FLAC, 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Olivier Temime
Album: Inner Songs
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 57:37
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 1,27 GB


1-1. Olivier Temime – Raahsan (04:25)
1-2. Olivier Temime – Little Sunflower (04:34)
1-3. Olivier Temime – Le merle (02:34)
1-4. Olivier Temime – Dreamers Will Never Die (04:11)
1-5. Olivier Temime – Fleurette africaine (06:17)
1-6. Olivier Temime – Thuoc Phien (07:20)
1-7. Olivier Temime – Golden Lady (05:50)
1-8. Olivier Temime – A Lullaby for Constance (05:19)
1-9. Olivier Temime – After the Rain (04:07)
1-10. Olivier Temime – So Long Steve (03:51)
1-11. Olivier Temime – The Last Dandy (05:13)
1-12. Oxmo Puccino – Mama Tiger (03:50)

Download Links:

Is it possible to mix John Coltrane, Stevie Wonder, Oxmo Puccino and Duke Ellington? With Inner Songs, Olivier Temime proves it and makes himself the heir of a cosmopolitan Jazz, nourished by the upheavals of his time, by essence mixed and powerful.

Whether it is arranging and improvising on a speech by Rahsaan Roland Kirk, harmonizing the singing of a blackbird or starting from a lullaby tune to the solemn expressiveness of a bugle solo, Temime composes a very melodic, emotional music and also based on the interaction with the members of this new formation, a mixture of young shoots and great wines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: