Niklas Sivelov – Niklas Sivelöv: Piano Concertos (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz]

Niklas Sivelov - Niklas Sivelöv: Piano Concertos (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Niklas Sivelov
Album: Niklas Sivelöv: Piano Concertos
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 01:04:51
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 1,80 GB


1. Niklas Sivelov – I. Allegro (09:05)
2. Niklas Sivelov – II. Andante sostenuto (08:34)
3. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro moderato con spirito (06:18)
4. Niklas Sivelov – I. Andante – Allegro (06:43)
5. Niklas Sivelov – II. Adagio quasi andante (07:06)
6. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro molto (04:00)
7. Niklas Sivelov – IV. Allegro ma non troppo (02:20)
8. Niklas Sivelov – I. Poco pesante (07:16)
9. Niklas Sivelov – II. Vivace – Adagio (08:58)
10. Niklas Sivelov – III. Allegro molto (04:27)


As one of the leading Scandinavian pianists, the award-winning pianist and composer Niklas Sivelöv has taken his career to new international heights with an extensive catalogue of recordings for such labels as BIS, Caprice, Dacapo, Naxos, Toccata Classics and AMC Classical, some of which have been awarded the Diapason dor, CHOK and the Penguin Rosette. His concert career spans four continents, including venues such as the Leipzig Gewandhaus, the Barbican, Carnegie Hall, Kennedy Center, Tivoli Copenhagen and the Atheneum in Bucharest. This release features three of his own compositions, all Piano Concertos. He performs as soloist alongside the Malmo Symphony Orchestra and Livgardets Dragonmusikkar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: