Neil Young – Colorado (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Neil Young - Colorado (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Neil Young
Album: Colorado
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 50:28
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 967 MB


01. Neil Young – Think Of Me (03:02)
02. Neil Young – She Showed Me Love (13:37)
03. Neil Young – Olden Days (04:04)
04. Neil Young – Help Me Lose My Mind (04:14)
05. Neil Young – Green Is Blue (03:48)
06. Neil Young – Shut It Down (03:43)
07. Neil Young – Milky Way (05:59)
08. Neil Young – Eternity (02:45)
09. Neil Young – Rainbow Of Colors (03:36)
10. Neil Young – I Do (05:36)


“Colorado” is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012’s “Psychedelic Pill”. The album will be released on October 25th and features 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: “Rainbow of Colors”, “Green Is Blue” and “Milky Way”), and the epic 13+ minute track “She Showed Me Love”.This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: