Neil Gaiman, FourPlay String Quartet – Signs of Life (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Neil Gaiman, FourPlay String Quartet - Signs of Life (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Neil Gaiman, FourPlay String Quartet
Album: Signs of Life
Genre: Folk, Poetry, Modern Classical
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 52:32
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 540 MB


01. Neil Gaiman – Clock (05:22)
02. Neil Gaiman – Möbius Strip (04:30)
03. Neil Gaiman – Bloody Sunrise (02:51)
04. Neil Gaiman – The Wreckers (03:43)
05. Neil Gaiman – Song of the Song (04:09)
06. Neil Gaiman – Credo (03:12)
07. FourPlay String Quartet – Neverwhere (04:29)
08. Neil Gaiman – Poem first read on January 26th 2011 at the Sydney Opera House (03:37)
09. Neil Gaiman – The Problem With Saints (02:35)
10. Neil Gaiman – In Transit (06:07)
11. Neil Gaiman – Signs of a Life (06:07)
12. FourPlay String Quartet – Oceanic (05:44)


Neil Gaiman and Australia’s FourPlay String Quartet are pleased to announce their first album together. Nestled alongside these original works are new poems and stories of Neil’s crafted with FourPlay’s music, two “covers” of songs from Neil’s previous projects and an instrumental inspired by Neil’s work. The album is a gorgeous, ground-breaking and genre-bending collaboration between an iconic author and a singular musical ensemble. Part songwriting, part poetry, part story-telling; all-encompassing, all-engaging, all beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: