Neal Black – Little Boom Boom Boom (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Neal Black - Little Boom Boom Boom (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Neal Black
Album: Little Boom Boom Boom
Genre: Blues
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 56:36
Total Tracks: 13
Total Size: 727 MB


01. Neal Black – Don’t Follow Me There (05:31)
02. Neal Black – Why Do People Act Like That (04:12)
03. Neal Black – All For Business (04:54)
04. Neal Black – Green Bean Swing (03:22)
05. Neal Black – Little Boom Boom Boom (04:09)
06. Neal Black – Never Been Lucky (04:35)
07. Neal Black – Shoeshine Shuffle (04:03)
08. Neal Black – Break A Promise (04:04)
09. Neal Black – Forgive Yourself (03:15)
10. Neal Black – Saints of New Orleans (04:23)
11. Neal Black – Going Down Together (04:26)
12. Neal Black – Alabama Flamenco (05:10)
13. Neal Black – Secrets (04:27)


“A Little Boom Boom Boom” marks the return of the “Smoky Voice of Blues” with its 12th album for Dixiefrog Records. Recorded between France, Germany and Tennessee, this record shows Neal Black at its best. Fueled with blues, rock and even latino roots, “A Little Boom Boom Boom” synthesize as never Neal Black’s songwriting skills with the presence, for the recording sessions, of some famous guests such as Fred Chapellier, Robben Ford, Nico Wayne Toussaint or Tommy Schneller. A must have of his repertoire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: