Nathan Gray – Rebel Songs (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz]

Nathan Gray - Rebel Songs (2021) [FLAC 24bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Nathan Gray
Album: Rebel Songs
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 35:42
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 429 MB


1-1. Nathan Gray – The Reckoning (02:39)
1-2. Nathan Gray – Look Alive (03:19)
1-3. Nathan Gray – Rebel Songs (02:45)
1-4. Nathan Gray – Radio Silence (03:34)
1-5. Nathan Gray – Fired Up (02:44)
1-6. Nathan Gray – Capitol Stairs (02:35)
1-7. Nathan Gray – No Pasaran (02:48)
1-8. Nathan Gray – Million (02:16)
1-9. Nathan Gray – Don’t Wait Up (03:15)
1-10. Nathan Gray – Lost (03:18)
1-11. Nathan Gray – Grace (02:19)
1-12. Nathan Gray – That Said (04:04)


It’s no longer enough to just fight with yourself. On his third solo album, BOYSETSFIRE singer NATHAN GRAY sounds more political than he ever has since his band’s very first records while at the same time recognizing that no protest can bring change without the people behind it. “Rebel Songs” transforms this realization into twelve tracks full of changeability that not only spread a spirit of optimism through their lyrical character, but also convey a sense of “we” stronger than ever through the involvement of numerous guests – most notably in the title track, which features TIM MCILRATH from RISE AGAINST. Nathan Gray also weaves in other exciting collaborators on a record that repeatedly brings up what are for the singer unusually snappy influences from archetypal punk heroes like The Clash or heartland rock in the style of The Hold Steady while at the same time daring to conduct many new experiments quite apart from any cherished structures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: