Marathon – Mark Kelly’s Marathon (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Marathon - Mark Kelly's Marathon (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Marathon
Album: Mark Kelly’s Marathon
Genre: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 43:51
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 536 MB


01. Marathon – Amelia (I) Shoreline (01:06)
02. Marathon – Amelia (II) Whistling at the Sea (04:44)
03. Marathon – Amelia (III) 13 Bones (05:25)
04. Marathon – When I Fell (06:10)
05. Marathon – This Time (03:47)
06. Marathon – Puppets (07:11)
07. Marathon – Twenty Fifty One (I) Search (03:18)
08. Marathon – Twenty Fifty One (II) Arrival (06:27)
09. Marathon – Twenty Fifty One (III) Trail of Tears (02:30)
10. Marathon – Twenty Fifty One (IV) Brief History (03:08)


Marathon was formed in 2019 by Mark Kelly, the keyboard player with Marillion. Together with Guy Vickers, Oliver M. Smith (vocalist), Pete ‘Woody’ Wood (guitar,) John Cordy (guitar), Henry Rogers (drums) and his nephew Conal Kelly (bass), Mark Kelly turned his vision into reality. Marillion bandmate Steve Rothery also joined the band and contributed the lead guitar to the song ‘Puppets’. The band recorded their debut album in separate locations between March and July 2020 in lockdown during the 2020 COVID-19 pandemic.”This album has many excellent moments, and will, overall, satisfy Marillion’s massive fan-base and a host of new listeners. It is, at the same time, both an unsurprising record and a surprising one. The good surprises far outweigh the bad ones, and the album is therefore most certainly recommended as deserving of your attention and investment.” (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: