Louise Mandrell – Playing Favorites (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Louise Mandrell - Playing Favorites (2019) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Louise Mandrell
Album: Playing Favorites
Genre: Country
Release Date: 2019
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 47:45
Total Tracks: 15
Total Size: 518 MB


1. Louise Mandrell – I Can’t Stop Loving You (03:45)
2. Louise Mandrell – Crazy Arms (03:11)
3. Louise Mandrell – He Thinks I Still Care (03:06)
4. Louise Mandrell – Ring of Fire (02:11)
5. Louise Mandrell – Together Again (03:49)
6. Louise Mandrell – Tennessee Waltz (02:34)
7. Louise Mandrell – Bye Bye Love (02:29)
8. Louise Mandrell – Always On My Mind (03:43)
9. Louise Mandrell – Faded Love / San Antonio Rose (Medley) (03:28)
10. Louise Mandrell – Hello Darlin’ (02:34)
11. Louise Mandrell – Once a Day (02:22)
12. Louise Mandrell – Night Life (03:33)
13. Louise Mandrell – The Race is On (02:06)
14. Louise Mandrell – Today I Started Loving You Again (04:07)
15. Louise Mandrell – You Don’t Know Me (04:40)


Louise Mandrell is gearing up for the release of her first new album in over 30 years, Playing Favorites. The 15-song collection, produced by Buddy Cannon and due out on Time Life on Oct. 4, includes her take on such well-loved country classics as “Crazy Arms,” “He Thinks I Still Care,” “You Don’t Know Me,” “Tennessee Waltz” and “Today I Started Loving You Again.” Mandrell was encouraged to record the new album by longtime friend and powerhouse manager Clint Higham.Playing Favorites is a return to the spotlight for Mandrell, who hasn’t released a new album in over three decades. “A lot of people have asked if I’ve retired and I’d say, ‘No, I’ve been on hiatus’ because with my family if you say retired, they expect you to stay that way,” says the vivacious brunette, who became an international star working with siblings Barbara and Irlene on the television variety show Barbara Mandrell and the Mandrell Sisters.

Mandrell will host an interactive pre-sale event via TalkShop Live to discuss Playing Favorites on Aug. 21 at 7 p.m. ET. Fans are encouraged to follow Louise’s channel on TalkShop Live to watch live and order a copy of the new album. Randomly selected copies of Louise’s album purchased during the live show will be autographed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: