Lou Monte – Sings Good Time Songs (1967/2017) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz]

Lou Monte - Sings Good Time Songs (1967/2017) [FLAC 24 bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Lou Monte
Album: Sings Good Time Songs
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 1967/2017
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 27:32
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 1,07 GB


1. Lou Monte – Oh, How I Miss You Tonight (02:35)
2. Lou Monte – By the Light of the Silvery Moon (02:26)
3. Lou Monte – The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart (02:34)
4. Lou Monte – Wedding Bells Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine (02:20)
5. Lou Monte – I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now (01:56)
6. Lou Monte – Let the Rest of the World Go By (01:58)
7. Lou Monte – When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New (02:02)
8. Lou Monte – What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry (02:04)
9. Lou Monte – Maybe (02:30)
10. Lou Monte – Are You Lonesome Tonight (02:03)
11. Lou Monte – That Old Gang of Mine (02:34)
12. Lou Monte – Who’s Sorry Now (02:25)


Lou Monte was an Italian American singer best known for a number of best-selling, Italian-themed novelty records which he recorded for both RCA Records and Reprise Records in the late 1950s and 1960s. He also recorded on Roulette Records, Jubilee Records, Regalia Records, Musicor Records, Laurie Records, and AFE Records. This album was released in February 1967 via RCA Victor label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: