Logan Larson, Logarhythmic Collective – The Monster You Made (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz]

Logan Larson, Logarhythmic Collective - The Monster You Made (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 48 kHz] Download

Artist: Logan Larson, Logarhythmic Collective
Album: The Monster You Made
Genre: Electronic, EDM, Classical Crossover
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 48 kHz
Duration: 01:15:48
Total Tracks: 17
Total Size: 1011 MB


01. Logan Larson – We Are The Unbroken: I. Bodies Are Heavy (03:18)
02. Logan Larson – We Are The Unbroken: II. Galvanized Weapon (03:08)
03. Logan Larson – We Are The Unbroken: III. We Are The Unbroken (02:52)
04. Logan Larson – At My Pace (04:57)
05. Logan Larson – The Monster You Made (03:56)
06. Logan Larson – Log The Rhythm (03:41)
07. Logan Larson – Turn My Heart To Stone (04:39)
08. Logan Larson – You Can’t Make Fire Feel Afraid (04:00)
09. Logan Larson – Forgotten Faces: I. Let Me Tell You A Story (The Children In Their Beds) (07:03)
10. Logan Larson – Forgotten Faces: II. That’s One Powerful Woman (The Lady In Heels) (03:26)
11. Logan Larson – Forgotten Faces: III. Space Bound (The People In Astronaut Suits) (03:53)
12. Logan Larson – Forgotten Faces: IV. Hazmatic Hyperdrive (The Man In A Hard Hat) (03:44)
13. Logan Larson – Till I Flat Line (04:51)
14. Logan Larson – All Hail The Bufo Toad (06:01)
15. Logan Larson – Let Me Save You (06:15)
16. Logan Larson – Live To Serve (05:15)
17. Logan Larson – Electric Thunder Dunk (04:41)


Logan Larson and Logarhythmic Collective is a new music ensemble that brings a raw, loud, and unapologetic approach to their music. Their signature sound is a combination of classical music idioms and the visceral synths and drums of Electronic Dance Music (EDM). “The Monster You Made” has songs ranging from the core trio of voice (Logan Larson), saxophone (Benjamin Morris), and trombone (Thomas McKee) to featured guest soloists, chamber groups, and large ensembles. Guest artists include: University of Kansas Symphonic Band, Mississippi State University Percussion Ensemble, Frye Music Duo, Kyle Pearl, Philip Beatty, Joseph Pazanowski, Wesley Frye, and Daniel Echazabal. This is a creature of your own creation, a monster is born, this is… the monster you made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: