Ivan Neville – Touch My Soul (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Ivan Neville - Touch My Soul (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Ivan Neville
Album: Touch My Soul
Genre: R&B, Soul
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 43:57
Total Tracks: 10
Total Size: 492 MB


01. Ivan Neville – Hey All Together (03:41)
02. Ivan Neville – Greatest Place On Earth (04:53)
03. Ivan Neville – Might Last A Lifetime (04:52)
04. Ivan Neville – Dance Music Love (03:45)
05. Ivan Neville – Touch My Soul (04:43)
06. Ivan Neville – Stand For Something (04:48)
07. Ivan Neville – Blessed (04:20)
08. Ivan Neville – This Must Be The Place (04:58)
09. Ivan Neville – Pass It All Around (04:49)
10. Ivan Neville – Beautiful Tears (03:03)


As a standard bearer for the musical culture of New Orleans, Ivan Neville takes his anointing as seriously as the swamp water that courses through his veins. From the ferocious funk he makes with his bandmates in the dynamic Dumpstaphunk to his high- profile gigs with Keith Richards and Bonnie Raitt, he embodies the irrepressible spirit of New Orleans. Touch My Soul – Ivan’s first solo album in almost 20 years – is tough-minded but also tender, filled with joy, beauty and pain. It exudes an unmistakable New Orleans ambience and breathes new life into his singular sound. It’s both a love letter to the Crescent City and a celebration of his emotional and spiritual journey as an artist, a father and a man.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: