Goldmund Quartet – PRISMA (EP) (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Goldmund Quartet - PRISMA (EP) (2023) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Goldmund Quartet
Album: PRISMA (EP)
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2023
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 23:16
Total Tracks: 5
Total Size: 428 MB


01. Goldmund Quartet – Glass: Streichquartett No. 3 “Mishima”: Closing (02:53)
02. Goldmund Quartet – Pärt: Da pacem Domine (04:31)
03. Goldmund Quartet – Helmersson: Timelapse (02:23)
04. Goldmund Quartet – Schumacher: Prismatica (05:37)
05. Goldmund Quartet – Jani: Fall, Glow, Dissolve (07:50)


The Germany-based Goldmund Quartet extends it’s repertoire into modern classical music with a deep dive into the world of contemporary classical music arranged for string quartets. It features pieces by Arvo Pärt, Uno Helmersson, and Philip Glass and newly composed pieces by Sophia Jani and Pascal Schumacher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: