Gábriel Farkas – Celebrating Imperfections (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 192 kHz]

Gábriel Farkas - Celebrating Imperfections (2022) [FLAC 24bit, 192 kHz] Download

Artist: Gábriel Farkas
Album: Celebrating Imperfections
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2022
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24bit, 192 kHz
Duration: 47:04
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 1,66 GB


01. Gábriel Farkas – My Funny Valentine (03:25)
02. Gábriel Farkas – Wicked Game/ Mad World/ Wicked Game (04:49)
03. Gábriel Farkas – Bohemian Rhapsody/ Love Of My Life/ Bohemian Rhapsody (03:18)
04. Gábriel Farkas – Fields Of Gold/ Living On My Own/ Fields Of Gold (05:18)
05. Gábriel Farkas – Living On My Own/ Mother Love (02:12)
06. Gábriel Farkas – You (04:24)
07. Gábriel Farkas – Hurt (04:00)
08. Gábriel Farkas – After Midnight (03:16)
09. Gábriel Farkas – The Show Must Go On (05:02)
10. Gábriel Farkas – Billie Jean (02:44)
11. Gábriel Farkas – Too Much Love Will Kill You (04:08)
12. Gábriel Farkas – The Greatest Love Of All (04:22)


Featuring songs made famous by Queen (Bohemian Rhapsody, Love of My Life and The Show Must Go On), Chris Isaak (Wicked Game), Sting (Fields of Gold), Christina Aguilera (Hurt), Michael Jackson (Billie Jean) plus classics like My Funny Valentine and The Greatest Love of All. The songs were played on the Boganyi B-292 Grand Piano. It is Boganyi’s flagship model and a full-size grand concert piano. Introducing a new dimension of smooth, powerful sound, entwined with its astonishing appearance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2023 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: