Derrick Hodge – COLOR OF NOIZE (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz]

Derrick Hodge - COLOR OF NOIZE (2020) [FLAC 24 bit, 96 kHz] Download

Artist: Derrick Hodge
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2020
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 96 kHz
Duration: 52:38
Total Tracks: 11
Total Size: 1,05 GB


1. Derrick Hodge – The Cost
2. Derrick Hodge – Not Right Now
3. Derrick Hodge – Little Tone Poem
4. Derrick Hodge – You Could Have Stayed
5. Derrick Hodge – Color Of Noize
6. Derrick Hodge – 19
7. Derrick Hodge – Fall
8. Derrick Hodge – Looking At You
9. Derrick Hodge – Heartbeats
10. Derrick Hodge – New Day
11. Derrick Hodge – You Could Have Stayed (Piano Version)


Multi-instrumentalist, composer, and producer Derrick Hodge’s 3rd album Color of Noize reflects a melting pot of influence and experience with jazz flow, hip-hop groove, soulful depth, spiritual heft, and creative fire. Co-produced by Hodge and Don Was, it’s his 1st album to use a live band throughout with Jahari Stampley and Michael Aaberg on keys, Mike Mitchell and Justin Tyson on drums, DJ Jahi Sundance on turntables, and Hodge supplying bass, keys, guitar, and voice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: