Dave Gahan, Soulsavers – Imposter (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz]

Dave Gahan, Soulsavers - Imposter (2021) [FLAC 24 bit, 44,1 kHz] Download

Artist: Dave Gahan, Soulsavers
Album: Imposter
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2021
Audio Format:: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit, 44,1 kHz
Duration: 46:48
Total Tracks: 12
Total Size: 498 MB


1. Dave Gahan – The Dark End Of The Street (02:35)
2. Dave Gahan – Strange Religion (03:53)
3. Dave Gahan – Lilac Wine (04:14)
4. Dave Gahan – I Held My Baby Last Night (03:35)
5. Dave Gahan – A Man Needs A Maid (04:11)
6. Dave Gahan – Metal Heart (04:46)
7. Dave Gahan – Shut Me Down (04:05)
8. Dave Gahan – Where My Love Lies Asleep (04:22)
9. Dave Gahan – Smile (03:28)
10. Dave Gahan – The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (02:55)
11. Dave Gahan – Not Dark Yet (05:20)
12. Dave Gahan – Always On My Mind (03:18)


Imposter is the upcoming third collaborative studio album by English singer-songwriter Dave Gahan and electronica producer Soulsavers. It is set to be released on 12 November 2021 by Columbia Records. It is Gahan’s fifth studio album and Soulsavers’ seventh. Imposter was recorded live in Malibu, California in November 2019, consisting of cover versions of various rock songs. Dave Gahan has said of the album: “When I listen to other people’s voices and songs—more importantly the way they sing them and interpret the words—I feel at home. I identify with it. It comforts me more than anything else. There’s not one performer on the record who I haven’t been moved by.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2024 hi-res.me - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: